Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Zimi
-
North Campus, Multipurpose Room
Fri, Dec 6
Spring Fling Planning Meeting
-
Molloy Posner Hall, Senior Dining Room
Morning Meeting/Spirit Day
-
Multipurpose Room
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
PreK and Fifth Grade Visit to Hampton Fields
-
Off-Campus, Hampton Fields Village 4480 Mt Royal Blvd, Allison Park, PA
STEAM Career Cafe
-
North Campus, Multipurpose Room
Tue, Dec 10
Fifth Grade Visit-Up Days
-
Molloy Posner Hall
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts PA Holiday Open House
-
Home of Savita and Hari Narasimhan
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 3 North Campus Trip to The Frick
-
Off-Campus, The Frick Pittsburgh 7227 Reynolds Street Pittsburgh, PA
Subscribe to Alerts Zimi
-
North Campus, Multipurpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School STEM Carnival
-
Molloy Posner Hall, Main floor, Gymnasium, Cafeteria
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts North Campus Winter Rehearsal
-
North Campus, Multipurpose Room
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts North Campus Winter Rehearsal
-
North Campus, Multipurpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts North Campus Winter Performance
-
North Campus, Multipurpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts North Campus Parent Social
-
Off-Campus, Hartwood Restaurant and Whispers Pub, 3400 Harts Run Road, Glenshaw
Subscribe to Alerts Zimi
-
North Campus, Multipurpose Room
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School North Campus Calendar
  • Lower School North Campus Calendar (Admission)